Staff 2021-02-03T10:52:15+00:00

Our Director and Staff

Name Title Contact
JoAnn M. Burkholder, Ph.D. Director and William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor,
Curriculum Vitae
joann_burkholder@ncsu.edu
Robert Reed, Ph.D. Researcher robert_reed@ncsu.edu
Elle Allen Research Specialist elle_allen@ncsu.edu
Gail Blake Administrative Assistant gail_blake@ncsu.edu
Phil Bowie Field Technician pabowie@ncsu.edu
Susan Gauthier Administrative Support Specialist susan_gauthier@ncsu.edu
Jenny James Research Technician jenny_james@ncsu.edu
Carol Kinder Research Associate carol_kinder@ncsu.edu
Linda Mackenzie Research Assistant linda_mackenzie@ncsu.edu
Josh Mathis Research Specialist josh_mathis@ncsu.edu
Joy-Lynn Rhoton Research Technician jdrhoton@ncsu.edu